Home Banking Login    Mobile Banking Login

Who Can Join

Mountain Gem Credit Union is a community-chartered, member-owned cooperative.  We serve all individuals who reside, work, worship, or attend school in any of our six (6) chartered counties: Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Adams, and Washington.

How To Join
All it takes to become a member of Mountain Gem Credit Union is a completed membership card and a deposit of $25.00 to your share account. You may wish to complete a membership form now and we will mail necessary information to you.

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.