Home Banking Login    Mobile Banking Login

Staff & Officials

CEO Board of Directors Supervisory Committee
Cheri L. Schaafs, Manager/CEO Linda Vincent, President
Michael D Peck, Vice-President
Rob Herndon, Secretary/Treasurer
Leroy Gillatt, Board Member
Harold Denney, Board Member
Timothy Vincent, Chairperson
Roger Morris, Sr., Secretary
Zoe Middleton, Member

Nampa Office

Cheri L. Schaafs, Manager/CEO: cheri@mountaingemcu.org  
Tali Garrett, Operations Manager: tali@mountaingemcu.org

Kelly Basaldua, ACH/EFT Coordinator: kelly@mountaingemcu.org
Chantell Diaz, Member Service Supervisor: chantell@mountaingemcu.org
Tanya Roberts, Part-time Member Service Specialist: tanya@mountaingemcu.org
Mardell Jones, Part-time Member Service Specialist: mardell@mountaingemcu.org
April Jasso, Member Service Specialist: april@mountaingemcu.org 

J.R. Kelley, Sr. Loan Specialist: jr@mountaingemcu.org
Liz Burnham, Loan Assistant/Collections: liz@mountaingemcu.org

Weiser Office

Katie von Brethorst, Branch Manager: katie@mountaingemcu.org
Sandi Hawker, Branch Loan Specialist: sandi@mountaingemcu.org
Terrell Daffron, Member Service Specialist: weiserstaff@mountaingemcu.org
Josefa Lopez, Part-time Member Service Specialist: weiserstaff@mountaingemcu.org

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.